top of page
IMG_3806.jpg
Prophetess S. Nikki Creque
"Sapphire"

Sapphire Dragonfly Spiritual Guidance Ministry Weekly Prayer Group

The power of prayer is irrefutable and Yeshua Christ says in Matthew 18:19-20

 

 "To repeat, I tell you that if two of you here on earth agree about anything people ask, it will be for them from my Father in heaven. For wherever two or three are assembled in my name, I am there with them."

It is from my heart  and from God's spirit I have been lead to create a weekly prayer group to pray for anyone who needs prayer or who you feel needs prayer including yourselves. Each day we are faced with a great deal of spiritual battles that come our way physically, mentally, emotionally, financially and spiritually. Every Tuesday evening I will lead a prayer to pray for those who need it. I invite you to join me as I pray for those who have submitted a request for prayer, anyone whom God gives me prophetically to pray for and end by sharing any testimonies that have been submitted to share as a source of hope, strength and endurance to others. 

(7 pm CST, 6 pm MST, 5 pm PST) and will continue to be held EVERY Friday, indefinitely

Friday Evening Prayer With Sapphire
Hosted by sapphiredragonfly.us@gmail.com

https://sapphiredragonflyus.my.webex.com/sapphiredragonflyus.my/j.php?MTID=m84bcd2b605af63d686a9d05d7ea857be


Friday, Oct 14, 2022 7:00 pm | 30 minutes | (UTC-05:00) Central Time (US & Canada)


Occurs every Friday effective 10/14/2022 from 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM, <span>(UTC-05:00) Central Time (US & Canada)</span>


Meeting number: 2634 825 3004


Password: 9fM6G6n5YpV (93664665 from phones and video systems)

Join by video system
Dial 26348253004@webex.com
You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number.

 

Join by phone
+1-415-655-0001 US Toll

Access code: 263 482 53004

bottom of page